RAL Officers

Nominating Committee Alternate

Mr. V Krishnan

Electrical Engineer with close to 40 year’s experience in HVAC industry.


Mr. Muhammad Omer

Muhammad Omer Khan is a Mechanical Engineer from the NED University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi, graduating in 2012. ...


Mr. Mohammad Tassi

Is a holder of Master’s degree in Engineering Management, and Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering. He has also completed ...

Regional Treasurer

Mr. Sayani Sri Haribabu

Has completed Post Graduate Diploma in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning and MBA from University of Honolulu, USA.

Sub Region 2 Chair

Mr. Nitin Naik

Graduate Engineer with 26 year’s work experience.


Mr. Atilla Biyikoglu

He has received license degree in 1989 from Mechanical Engineering Department at Gazi University, MSc. degree in 1992 from ...

Assistant Regional Chair

Mr. Farooq Mehboob

Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering, 1965 from East Pakistan University of Engineering and Technology.


Mr. Maged Foaud Hashem

Graduated in 1983 from the faculty of Engineering in Alexandria University, Power Engineering, and has been a professional HVAC ...


Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim

Mohamed Ibrahim is Control and instrumentation Director in Dc pro engineering Has 20 years’ experience in the control & ...

Director & Regional Chair

Dr Ahmed Alaa Eldin Mohamed

The American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-conditioning Engineers, Inc. – Region-at-Large I’m pleased & honored to serve The ...


Mr. Aakash Patel

Aakash Patel is an Engineer graduated from University of Mumbai in 2004. He completed his Post Graduation in Business ...

Sub Region 1 Chair

Ms. Adeeba Mehboob

Graduated in Mechanical Engineering from University College London.

Regional Membership Council Representative

Mr. Richie Mittal

Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, & Masters in Thermal Engineering from Delhi College ...

Refrigeration Chair

Mr. Arvind Surange

Has Master’s Degree In AC&Ref from University Of Roorkee (Now IIT) In 1963 & Advanced Training In Germany & ...

Nominating Committee

Mr. Bassel Anbari

Graduated from Tennessee Technological University USA in 1984 with Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering. Was an ASHRAE Student ...


Mr. Michel Hayek

Michel Hayek is currently a professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and is serving as the Dean of ...

ECC Chair and Webmaster

Mr. Osama Khayata

Graduated in Mechanical Engineering from University of Aleppo, Syria in 2002.