SUBREGION 1

Kuwait

chapter # 164

location: Kuwait City

Web:

Person: Mr Faisal Y Al-Salem

Email: falsalem@alaskaengr.com

Phone: +96599898781

Faisalabad

chapter # 210

location: Faisalabad

Web:

Person: Mr Mahmood Ahmad

Email: almahmood_ac@hotmail.com

Phone: +923009664749

Pakistan

chapter # 174

location: Karachi

Web: http://pakistan.ashraechapters.org

Person: Mr Akbar Zaheer

Email: akbar.zaheer@engatechinternational.com

Phone: +923008243137

Jordan

chapter # 212

location: Amman

Web:

Person: Mr Azmi Rabah Ali

Email: arabah@mashreqan.com

Phone: +962778447700

Bahrain

chapter # 181

location: Bahrain

Web: http://ashraebahrain.org

Person: Mr Adil Inam

Email: adilinamhere@gmail.com

Phone: +97317827821

Cairo

chapter # 161

location: Cairo, Egypt

Web: http://ashraecairo.org

Person: Dr Hesham Mohamed Safwat Osman

Email: hesham_safwat@yahoo.com

Phone: +20123993763

Pyramids

chapter # 211

location: Giza

Web: https://ashraepyramids.org/

Person: Mr Ahmed Ghani

Email: ashrae5555@outlook.sa

Phone: +201222166129

Falcon

chapter # 175

location: Dubai, UAE

Web: http://ashraeuae.org

Person: Mr Liju Thomas Eapen

Email: liju@alarifac.ae

Phone: +971557080146

Lebanese

chapter # 162

location: Beirut

Web: http://lebanese.ashraechapters.org

Person: Mr Ahmad Mustapha El Bitar

Email: a.elbitar@premiumec.com

Phone: +9611745170

Nigeria

chapter # 187

location: Lagos

Web: http://ashraenigeria.org

Person: Mr Usman Abdulrahman

Email: boladogun@gmail.com

Phone: +2348033118254

SUBREGION 2

Sri Lankan

chapter # 171

location: Colombo

Web:

Person: Mr Wijtha K Perera

Email: wijitha183@gmail.com

Phone: +942671224

Western India

chapter # 163

location: Ahmedabad

Web:

Person: Mr Rajen Balvantrai Vyas

Email: rajenbvyas@gmail.com

Phone: +912652331115

India

chapter # 158

location: New Delhi

Web: http://ashraeindia.org

Person: Mr Indrajit Bhattacharya

Email: indrajit@twigafiber.com

Phone: +911126432738

Bangalore

chapter # 169

location: Bangalore

Web: http://bangalore.ashraechapters.org

Person: Mr Madhukar Adhyam

Email: madhukar@climatics.co.in

Phone: +919845049690

Pune

chapter # 186

location: Pune

Web: http://ashraepune.org

Person: Mr Panduang G Salunkhe

Email: pravin_salunkhe@yahoo.com

Phone: +912024232213

Mumbai

chapter # 188

location: Mumbai

Web: http://ashraemumbai.org

Person: Mr Shankar Sapaliga

Email: shankar_sapaliga@yahoo.com

Phone: +912228791024

Chennai

chapter # 185

location: Chennai

Web: http://ashraechennai.com

Person: Mr Vijayaraghavan Sridhar

Email: enervac@gmail.com

Phone: +914424453754

Deccan

chapter # 191

location: Hyderabad

Web: http://ashraedeccan.org

Person: Mr Chakradhar Majety

Email: chakradhar@mepjobsindia.com

Phone: +914040064416

Bangladesh

chapter # 197

location: Dhaka

Web:

Person: A.B.M Ali

Email: anafi94@gmail.com

Phone: +88088029856398