SUBREGION 1

Bahrain

chapter # 181

location: Bahrain

Web: http://ashraebahrain.org

Person: Inam Adil

Email: adilinamhere@gmail.com

Phone: +973 17827821

Cairo

chapter # 161

location: Cairo, Egypt

Web: http://ashraecairo.org

Person: Abd Elkader Mostafa Mamdouh

Email: ipec_2002@yahoo.com

Phone: +20 26902198

Pyramids

chapter # 211

location: Giza

Web:

Person:

Email:

Phone:

UAE Falcon

chapter # 175

location: Dubai, UAE

Web: http://ashraeuae.org

Person: Eapen Liju Thomas

Email: liju@alarifac.ae

Phone:

Lebanese

chapter # 162

location: Beirut

Web: http://lebanese.ashraechapters.org

Person: Riad G Assaf

Email: riadassaf@hotmail.com

Phone: +961 3767772

Nigeria

chapter # 187

location: Lagos

Web: http://ashraenigeria.org

Person: Babtune Ogunde

Email: baogunde@gmail.com

Phone: +234 8033119674

Pakistan

chapter # 174

location: Karachi

Web: http://pakistan.ashraechapters.org

Person: Akbar Zaheer

Email: akbar.zaheer@engatechinternational.com

Phone: +92 300 8243137

Faisalabad

chapter # 210

location: Faisalabad

Web:

Person: Mahmood Ahmed

Email:

Phone:

Central Pakistan

chapter # 189

location: Lahore

Web: http://ashraecpc.wordpress.com

Person: Syed Mohamed Farooq

Email: saeedmfarooq@gmail.com

Phone: +92 3458432811

Northern Pakistan

chapter # 179

location: Islamabad

Web: http://ashraenpc.org.pk

Person: Taj Muhammad Rizvi

Email: taj.rizvi@gmail.com

Phone: +92-333 5206583

SUBREGION 2

India

chapter # 158

location: New Delhi

Web: http://ashraeindia.org

Person: Priyank Garg

Email: priyank.garg@advancevalves.com

Phone: +91 9810089640

ASHRAE Bangalore

chapter # 169

location: Bangalore

Web: http://bangalore.ashraechapters.org

Person: S.N.Raju

Email: raju@sapthagroup.com

Phone: +91 9845620187

Pune

chapter # 186

location: Pune

Web: http://ashraepune.org

Person: Mr. Sandesh Bhure

Email: sandesh@thorobuildcare.co.in

Phone: +91 9822876342

ASHRAE Mumbai

chapter # 188

location: Mumbai

Web: http://ashraemumbai.org

Person: Viresh Ruhal

Email: vruhal@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9892556150

Chennai

chapter # 185

location: Chennai

Web: http://ashraechennai.com

Person: Mansoor Bhavnagarwala

Email: mansoor.aircon@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9840127879

ASHRAE Deccan

chapter # 191

location: Hyderabad

Web: http://ashraedeccan.org

Person: B. Kalyanaraman

Email: bka@sricomforts.com

Phone: +91 9848115471

Bangladesh

chapter # 197

location: Dhaka

Web:

Person: A.B.M Ali

Email: anafi94@gmail.com

Phone: +880 88029856398